Philosophy

We believe that each person who walks through our door comes with a story, with expectations and requests that are unique to them. We are here to listen to you and to adapt our services to your specific needs. In this way, we help you find the best path to your success. We are committed to establishing mutual trust and building solid and long-lasting relationships.
Our philosophy is to share our knowledge, experience, and professionalism while taking into account the specific desires of you as an individual. We are here, with you and for you, to help you achieve your goals, whatever they may be.

They trust us

This training allowed me to consolidate my skills and more specifically to improve my written and oral English skills. This course allowed us to progress and gain self-confidence.

Annick

These courses reminded me all the vocabulary I had forgotten for a long
time and taught me some new one. Now I feel much more comfortable when comes the time to chat with an English-native speaker. Thank you for always encouraging me and for your kindness.

Claudie

Pierre has the patience and the talent to teach children logical and rational development of the thought processes that are necessary for the success of the school system, as well as a great studying method. My daughter was too often in school failure; she quickly went from 10/20 to 14.5/20 of grade average point, with a lot of work, perseverance and smile.

Pierre's thoroughness and good humor transformed my daughter's vision of school.

Peggy

I was able to deepen my knowledge and develop it in a pleasant learning environment. Today, thanks to the course I received, I feel more comfortable when I have to speak in English.

Cécilia

Philosophie

Nous pensons que chaque demande est unique, que chaque personne qui passe notre porte vient avec une histoire, des besoins et des attentes qui lui sont propres. Nous sommes à votre écoute afin d’adapter nos services, de trouver la meilleure façon de vous satisfaire et d’établir une relation de confiance, solide et de longue durée.

Notre philosophie est de partager nos connaissances, notre expérience et notre professionnalisme tout en tenant compte du caractère spécifique de chacun. Nous sommes là, avec vous et pour vous, afin de vous permettre d’atteindre vos objectifs, quels qu’ils soient.

Ils nous font confiance

Cette formation m’a permis de consolider mes acquis et surtout de perfectionner mon niveau à l’écrit et à l’oral. Les cours nous ont permis de progresser et de gagner en confiance.

Annick

Ces cours m'ont si bien remis en tête toutes les connaissances anciennes que j'avais en anglais et appris de nouvelles, que maintenant je me sens beaucoup plus à l'aise pour discuter avec un anglophone. Merci de m'avoir toujours encouragée et de ta gentillesse.

Claudie

Pierre a la patience et le talent d’apprendre une logique de réflexion aux enfants nécessaire à la réussite du système scolaire et une méthode de travail. Ma fille était trop souvent en échec scolaire, elle est rapidement passée de 10 à 14.5/20 de moyenne générale avec beaucoup de travail, de persévérance et le sourire. La rigueur et la bonne humeur de Pierre ont transformé la vision que ma fille avait de l’école.

Peggy

J’ai pu approfondir mes connaissances et les développer dans un cadre d'apprentissage agréable. Aujourd'hui, grâce au cours reçu je me sens plus à l'aise lorsque je dois dialoguer en anglais.

Cécilia

LOGO_Fle.Fr-2020.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

+590 690 39 60 51

©2020 par Réussite. Propulsé par Pearl Organisation